Winter 2011

PLEASE SAY HELLO! Which country and city are you from? Are you a teacher or a student? What kind of movies do you like? What do you think of http://www.MoviesGrowEnglish.com? Thank you!

Winter 2011

Postby maikuu » Tue Mar 08, 2011 8:05 am

Please write something about yourself and your experience in America. Also what you think about MoviesGrowEnglish. :o You can leave your contact information here or in your registration. Please include e-mail address, so you can keep in touch with your classmates and teachers.

Thank you for being in my class. I wish you all the best of success and happiness!!! :lol: :cry: :roll: :) :twisted: :lol: :P --mike (ALC)
maikuu
Site Admin

Re: ALC Winter 2011

Postby fawzi » Tue Mar 08, 2011 9:28 am

Hi! I''m from Kuwait. I came to LA 3 months ago. I am here for my PhD in music, and now I am studying English :)
fawzi

Postby joaoricardo » Tue Mar 08, 2011 9:34 am

My experience here was AMAZING!

When I came to the USA, I didn't like it so much at first, but now I changed my mind because L.A. is the best place in America if you need to enjoy your life and learn English.

My name is Joao Ricardo I am a Brazilian guy, and I will go back for my country on March 17. If someone needs to talk with me, just mail me or search for me on facebook.

Email: joaoricardo@jftrans.com.br

Bye folks :D
joaoricardo

Postby ahmed.altima » Tue Mar 08, 2011 9:35 am

Hi--
My name is Ahmed.Khuridah. I'm from Saudi Arabia.
I like to watch comedy movies :lol: and horror movies :twisted:

my E-mail address :- ahmed.altima@hotmail.com
:D :D :D :D :D
ahmed.altima

Postby pelin.ditun » Tue Mar 08, 2011 9:44 am

My name is Pelin. I'm from Turkey. I came here for study English. I like it here, but the night life is bad. I don't like American food because it's so fat. All the women are not good. :!: I took weight to here. It's so bad. Really :|

Email= pelin.ditun@hotmail.com
pelin.ditun

Postby banan » Tue Mar 08, 2011 9:46 am